Tragedy


Someone “miraculously” broke my laptop’s screen today. I won’t tell who nor how, but it wasn’t me, and I’m VERY pissed off. Furthermore, it will cost me half as much the price of a new one to fix it. So, until I’m able to scrape a few hundred bucks to fix this thing, this blog is on hold. I might be able to post from work, but uploading music will be a PITA, since file hosting sites are banned there.

I’ll see what I can do.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Awwww… Come on fess up, was your secret hiding spot the oven and you forgot it was in there, and made lasagna?

    Great page btw, I will be looking forward to your return.

    -Ryan

    Reply

  2. That actually happened to me during Easter once. I’d hidden a chocolate bunny in the oven, and my son couldn’t find it. I forgot about it, and turned it on later to make lunch. Poor chocolate bunny.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

